Start Making Sense

residence: Bethlehem

members: Esme Montgomery (vocals), Jon Braun (vocals,
guitar), Jon Fadem (guitar), Steve Brunette (percussion, vocals), Jesse
Braun (drums), Bill Melcher (bass), Brad Murray (keyboard)

website: startmaking senseband

influences: “We always want to emphasize how grateful
we are to the Talking Heads, just how much we respect them and how
awesome they are,” Montgomery says. [전문보기]

공연실황 보기