Storytelling Giant LAZER DISC

Tracklisting / Additional Info:
1. Once In A Lifetime
2. Wild Wild Life
3. Stay Up Late
4. Crosseyed And Painless
5. Burning Down The House
6. And She Was
7. This Must Be The Place – Native Melody
8. The Lady Don’t Mind
9. Love For Sale
10. Road To Nowhere

Record Label: Toshiba EMI
Catalogue No: L050-1122
Country of Origin: Japan [Comes from ‘JAPAN’]


Leave a Reply